2018 - 2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

 

NB: Thursday 6th and Friday 7th September 2018 are INSET days, therefore students will return on Monday 10th September.

 

Thursday 6th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Thursday 25th July 2019

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

Inset 4 – Friday, 1st February 2019

Inset 5 – Friday, 5th July 2019

2019 - 2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 

NB: Thursday 5th and Friday 6th September 2019 are INSET days, therefore students will return on Monday 9th September.

 

Thursday 5th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 24th July 2020

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

Inset 1 – Thursday 5th September 2019

Inset 2 – Friday 6th September 2019

3 further INSET days to be confirmed.