2017 - 2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday, 4th September—Friday, 20th October 2017 (students start on Tuesday, 5th September)

Monday, 30th October —Tuesday, 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Wednesday, 3rd January—Friday, 16th February 2018

Monday, 26th February—Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday, 9th April — Friday, 25th May 2018

Monday, 4th June—Monday, 23rd July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Students return date is Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Term Starts on Monday, 3rd September 2018

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

Inset 1 – Monday, 4th September 2017

Inset 2 – Friday, 6th October 2017

Inset 3 – Friday, 1st December 2017

Inset 4 – Friday, 16th March 2018

Inset 5 – Monday, 23rd July 2018

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

 

December 25th 2017 (Christmas Day)

December 26th 2017 (Boxing Day)

January 1st 2018 (New Year Holiday)

March 30th 2018 (Good Friday)

April 2nd 2018 (Easter Monday)

May 7th 2018 (Bank Holiday)

May 28th 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)