2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Spring Term

Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Days

Inset 1 –Thursday 2nd September 2021

Inset 2 –Friday 3rd September 2021

Inset 3 –Friday 22nd October 2021

Inset 4 – Monday 29th November 2021

Inset 5 –Thursday 23rd December 2021